More

Woll Golf Course

Open Competitions

Below is a list of upcoming OPen competitions at Woll & results

Gents Open Greensomes- Stableford Sunday 9th June (14 days)
Gents Open Medal Saturday 15th June (20 days)
Gents Open Medal Saturday 20th July (55 days)
Gents Open Medal Saturday 10th August (76 days)
Scot bet Gents open Sunday 18th August (84 days)
Seniors Open - Stableford - Yellow Tees Wednesday 28th August (94 days)
Gents Invitatational Saturday 31st August (97 days)
4 Player Team Event- Texas Scramble Sunday 1st September (98 days)
Mixed Open- Greensomes Stablelford Sunday 8th September (105 days)
Women's Open Texas Scramble Sunday 15th September (112 days)

You can enter by calling 01750 32711 Opt 1

New Woll Estate

Ashkirk, Selkirkshire, TD7 4PE

email

info@wollgolf.co.uk

follow us

   

self-catering reservations

01750 32799

golf bookings

01750 32711

restaurant bookings

01750 32711

© 2023 Woll Golf Club. All Rights Reserved. Privacy policy




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.