Woll Golf Course

Woll Logo New Woll Estate

Woll Golf Club Opens

Woll Golf Club Open competitions

We welcome you to join us for our Open Golf Competitions. To enter please just click here to down load a form or call reception on 01750 32711

1st June 2019 Gents Individual Open

Entry Fee: £12 (includes 2's sweep)

Format: Individual Strokeplay

Handicap Limit: 28

25th August 2019 Gents Open Greensomes

Entry Fee: £20 per pair

Format: Greensomes

Handicap Limit: 28

28th August 2019 Seniors Individual Open

Entry Fee: £12 (includes 2's sweep)

Format: Individual Stableford

Handicap Limit: 28

AGE GROUPS: 55-59, 60-64, 65-69, 70-74, 75+

1st September 2019 4 player team Open - £40 per team

Entry Fee: £40 per team (4)

Format: Tex Mex

Handicap Limit: 18 (men), 26 (ladies)

15th September 2019 Mixed Pairs Open

Entry Fee: £20 per couple

Format: Greensome Stableford

Handicap Limit: 28 (men), 36 (ladies)

22nd September 2019 Ladies Pairs Open

Entry Fee: £20 per pair

Format: Greensome Stableford

Handicap Limit: 36

To enter please just click here to down load a form or call reception on 01750 32711

OPEN RESULTS Competition

Gents Open

Saturday 1st June, White Tees, Championship Course

Results   Gross   Nett   Club

1st Colin Riddle(1)  Torwoodlee Golf Club 66
2nd Craig Mellon(3)  Saline Golf Club 67
3rd Simon McGurk(18) 69
4th Alistair Gillie(5) 70
5th S K Webb(5)  Hawick Golf Club 70
6th Barry Nelson(3) 71
7th Mike Bisland(23) 71
8th James Nelson(6) 71
9th Michael Willison(8) 71
10th Alan Arnot(11) 71
11th Ron Cowan(14) 71
12th Paul Fawcus(9)  Whickham Golf Club 72
13th David Rames(22) 72
14th Stuart Deeks(20) 73
15th J Lightbody(16)  Jedburgh Golf Club 73
16th Gary Galbraith(13)  Hawick Golf Club 73
17th Anthony Craggs(11) 73
18th David Whiteley(8) 74
19th Eric Longden(10)  Lilliardsedge Golf Club 74
20th James Paxton(25) 74
21st George MacKenzie(13) 74
22nd John Gordon Gray(10)  Heworth Golf Club (Durham) 74
23rd Gordon Harrison(18) 74
24th Iain Clark(2)  Selkirk Golf Club 75
25th James Pringle(10)  Bathgate Golf Club 75
26th Norman Stevens(16) 75
27th Davie Forster(15) 75
28th Fraser Brunton(17)  Hawick Golf Club 75
29th Alex Docherty(8)  Parklands Golf Club 75
30th Neil Crooks(7) 75
31st Alistair willison(10)  Hawick Golf Club 76
32nd Matthew Mackay(6) 76
33rd Ian Hogg(13) 77
34th E Lawrence(10)  Hawick Golf Club 77
35th Scott Noble(5)  Torwoodlee Golf Club 77
36th Gary Cross(20) 77
37th Robert Muir(19) 77
38th Eoghan Walby(5) 78
39th Grant Harris(14) 78
40th Roy Crichton(18)  Kings Acre Golf Club 78
41st George Wilson(27) 78
42nd Ian Mathewson(9)  Kelso Golf Club 78
43rd Jamie Dalgleish(13) 78
44th L J Cuthbert(7)  Newbattle Golf Club 79
45th Andrew Johnston(9)  Hawick Golf Club 79
46th Andrew Green(16)  St Boswells Golf Club 80
47th John Ritchie(18) 80
48th Marc Snell(15)  Whickham Golf Club 81
49th Shaun Laing(25) 82
50th Keith Turnbull(16)  Hawick Golf Club 82
51st Derek Turnbull(12) 82
52nd Clayton Collett(10)  Cardrona Golf Club 83
53rd Alastair Purves(15) 83
54th Brian Shaw(20)  Kingsknowe Golf Club 83
55th G Magee(14)  Lilliardsedge Golf Club 84
56th Robert Stark(10) 85
57th Mark Lyle(20) 85
58th Alastair Jack(25) 87
59th Raymond Snow(12)  St Boswells Golf Club 87
60th Keith Miller(15) 88
61st Alan Henderson(20) NR
62nd John Nelson(11)  Saline Golf Club NR
63rd John J Smith(19)  Gifford Golf Club NR
64th Dougie Bell(14)  Torwoodlee Golf Club NR
65th John Roberson(19)  Eden Golf Club NR
66th Brian Davidson(19) NR
67th Kevin Shields(11)  Hawick Golf Club NR
68th John Turner(22)  Eden Golf Club NR
69th Jim Hay(13) NR
70th Craig Ballantyne(10)  Binny Golf Club NR
71st Iain Burke(14) NR
72nd James Watters(13) NR
73rd Jack McColm(6)  Hawick Golf Club NR
74th John MacKenzie(11) WD

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.